Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Долго Samsung Тип C Кабель

Долго Samsung Тип C Кабель

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: x05

Additional Info

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Порт: 天津,南方

Описание продукта

В samsung тип кабеля C принесет много удивления в вашей жизни . Обеспечить максимальную скорость зарядки до 3.1 В, заряд быстрее, чем большинство стандартных кабелей и лучше работать на планшетах и быстрая зарядка устройств. Гибкий расчесывания, что делает вашу жизнь более удобной.

Длинный USB Тип C кабель замечательный . 90° локоть , больше подходит для игры при зарядке не мешает , не имеющих влияющих на игру . Это совместимость с серией продуктов с Тип-C порт, включая ОППО ,компания Huawei ,Xiaomi и т. д. . Если любой вопрос, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, мы ответим вам в течение 24 часов.


long usb type c cable

длинный тип USB кабеля C описание

модель : x05

длина : 1м

цвет : белый

ток : 3.1 A

материал : TPE + 110 штук чистый медный сердечник

функция : зарядка и передача данных

совместимо с : все устройства с портом типа C

этот samsung тип C кабель представляет собой большую ценность и обладает быстрой зарядки или синхронизации между двумя USB-с устройства . Это сильный кабель с твердым, анодированный алюминиевый корпус на разъемы. Он поддерживает быструю зарядку, так что вы должны быть в состоянии получить максимальную скорость зарядки для различных телефонов. Синхронизации данных также очень быстро с помощью этого кабеля.

долго samsung тип C кабель - подключение для компьютера, зарядное устройство или банк силы внешняя батарея с Тип-USB-порт на планшете или смартфоне с Тип-C USB-разъем для синхронизации данных и зарядки

Группа Продуктов : USB Тип C кабель

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Long Samsung Type C Cable

Long Samsung Type C Cable

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: x05

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description

The samsung Type C Cable bring much surprise to your life . Ensure a maximum charging speed up to 3.1A, charge faster than most standard cables and work better for tablets and quick charge devices. Flexible tangle free, which makes your life more convenient.

The long USB Type C Cable is wonderful . 90° elbow , more suitable for games when charging does not hinder , withtout affecting the game . It is compatibility with a series of products with TYPE-C port including OPPO ,HUAWEI ,XIAOMI etc . If any question, please feel free to contact us, we will reply you within 24 hours.


long usb type c cable

long USB Type C cable description

model : x05

length : 1m

color : white

current : 3.1 A

material : TPE + 110 pieces pure copper core

feature : charging and data transfer

compatible with : all devices with type c port

this samsung type c cable is a great value and offers rapid charging or syncing between two USB-C devices . It`s a strong cable with solid, anodized-aluminum casing on the connectors. It supports fast charging, too, so you should be able to get maximum charging speeds for a range of phones. Syncing data is also extremely fast with this cable.

long samsung type c cable - Connect a host computer, Wall Charger, or external battery Power Bank with USB Type-A port to a tablet or smartphone with a USB Type-C connector for syncing data and charging

Looking for ideal Samsung Type C Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Long Usb Type C Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Usb Type C Cable for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : USB Type C Cable

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List