Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Long câble Samsung Type C

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèlex05

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Le câble de type c de Samsung vous surprendra beaucoup. Assure une vitesse de charge maximale de 3,1 A, charge plus rapide que la plupart des câbles standard et fonctionne mieux pour les tablettes et les appareils de charge rapide. Sans enchevêtrement flexible, ce qui rend votre vie plus pratique.

Le long câble USB de type c est merveilleux. Coude à 90 °, plus adapté aux jeux lorsque la charge ne gêne pas, sans affecter le jeu. Il est compatible avec une série de produits à port TYPE-C, notamment OPPO, HUAWEI, XIAOMI, etc. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures.


long usb type c cable

long usb type c cable description

modèle: x05

longueur: 1m

Couleur blanche

courant: 3.1 A

matériel: TPE + 110 morceaux de cuivre pur

caractéristique: chargement et transfert de données

compatible avec: tous les appareils avec port type c

Ce câble de type c de Samsung offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix et permet une charge ou une synchronisation rapide entre deux périphériques USB-C. C’est un câble solide avec boîtier solide en aluminium anodisé sur les connecteurs. Il prend également en charge la charge rapide. Vous devriez donc pouvoir obtenir des vitesses de charge maximales pour toute une gamme de téléphones. La synchronisation des données est également extrêmement rapide avec ce câble.

câble de type c long samsung - Connectez un ordinateur hôte, un chargeur mural ou une batterie externe avec port USB Type-A à une tablette ou à un smartphone équipé d'un connecteur USB Type-C pour la synchronisation et le chargement des données

Groupes de Produits : Câble USB Type C

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Long Samsung Type C Cable

Long Samsung Type C Cable

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: x05

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description

The samsung Type C Cable bring much surprise to your life . Ensure a maximum charging speed up to 3.1A, charge faster than most standard cables and work better for tablets and quick charge devices. Flexible tangle free, which makes your life more convenient.

The long USB Type C Cable is wonderful . 90° elbow , more suitable for games when charging does not hinder , withtout affecting the game . It is compatibility with a series of products with TYPE-C port including OPPO ,HUAWEI ,XIAOMI etc . If any question, please feel free to contact us, we will reply you within 24 hours.


long usb type c cable

long USB Type C cable description

model : x05

length : 1m

color : white

current : 3.1 A

material : TPE + 110 pieces pure copper core

feature : charging and data transfer

compatible with : all devices with type c port

this samsung type c cable is a great value and offers rapid charging or syncing between two USB-C devices . It`s a strong cable with solid, anodized-aluminum casing on the connectors. It supports fast charging, too, so you should be able to get maximum charging speeds for a range of phones. Syncing data is also extremely fast with this cable.

long samsung type c cable - Connect a host computer, Wall Charger, or external battery Power Bank with USB Type-A port to a tablet or smartphone with a USB Type-C connector for syncing data and charging

Looking for ideal Samsung Type C Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Long Usb Type C Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Usb Type C Cable for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : USB Type C Cable

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List