Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Câbles de charge rapide pour Android

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleX03

Type d'interfaceUSB

ConnecteurUSB

UniverselUniversel

Longueur de câble<4 pieds

CommutateurSans commutateur

Fonction de transmission de donnéesFonction de transmission de données

RétractableNon évolutif

Fonction de chargeFonction de charge

IC ChipAvec IC Chip

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT


Câble de charge rapide pour Android, assure une vitesse de charge maximale jusqu'à 4A, charge plus rapidement que la plupart des câbles standard et fonctionne mieux pour la vitesse. La tête de connecteur ultra-mince se glisse dans pratiquement toutes les ouvertures de boîtier. Ne vous laissez pas refuser votre cas de choix par un câble encombrant.

Avec une durée de vie testée de 10000+ courbures, un câble de chargeur Android avec des connexions métalliques solides, plus durable avec le meilleur prix pour votre utilisation de charge longue durée.

Long câble de chargeur Android avec connecteurs en alliage d'aluminium anti-résistant, câblage en cuivre épaissi à l'intérieur de nos câbles pour assurer une compatibilité à 100% pour transmettre les données de manière stable et une charge rapide sans message d'erreur.

Marque: Maimi

Modèle: X03

Sortie: 5V / 4A

Longueur de câble: 1000 mm

Couleur blanche


3456


Avec la longueur de 3,3 pieds, vous pouvez vous allonger sur le canapé ou le canapé et utiliser vos appareils pendant que vous chargez avec le câble de charge rapide pour Android en même temps. Et vous pouvez l'utiliser librement dans votre chambre, votre bureau et même à l'arrière de votre voiture.

Le câble du chargeur Android permet le transfert de données entre votre téléphone et les ordinateurs portables ou de bureau avec le même port. Il est sûr que votre long câble de chargeur Android se chargera et se synchronisera pour votre nouveau téléphone, Pad avec le même port. Ce câble de charge a une forte protection contre la surchauffe, une protection contre la surcharge et il vous fournira un environnement de charge sûr. Le fil de cuivre étamé de haute qualité maximise la qualité du signal et augmente la durabilité. Synchronisez et chargez à des vitesses rapides sur vos appareils. Nos équipes technologiques effectuent des milliers de tests pour garantir une sécurité à 100%.


Groupes de Produits : Câble Micro USB

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Fast charging cables for android

Fast charging cables for android

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: X03

    Interface Type: USB

    Connector: USB

    Universal: Universal

    Cable Length: <4 Feet

    Switch: Without Switch

    Data Transmission Function: Data Transmission Function

    Retractable: Not Scalable

    Charging Function: Charging Function

    IC Chip: With IC Chip

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description


Fast Charging Cable for android , Ensure a maximum charging speed up to 4A, charge faster than most standard cables and work better for speed. The super slim connector head slots into virtually all case openings. Don't be denied your case of choice by a bulky cable.

With a tested 10000+ bend lifespan, Android charger cable with strong metal connections, more durable with best price for your long life charging use.

Long android charger cable with anti-resistant aluminum alloy connectors, thickened copper wiring inside our cables to ensure 100% compatibility to transmit data stably and fast charging without error message.

Brand : Maimi

Model : X03

Output : 5V/4A

Cable length :1000mm

Color : white


3456


With the 3.3ft length, you can lie on the couch or sofa and use your devices while you are charging with the fast charging cable for android at the same time. And you can use freely in your bedroom, office and even in the backseat of your car.

Android charger cable provides data transfer between your Phone and laptops or desktops with same port. It is sure your long android charger cable to charge and sync for your newest Phone,Pad with same port. This charging cable has strong overheat protect, overcharging protect and it will provide a safe charging environment for you. High-quality Tinned copper wire maximizes signal quality and increases durability. Sync and Charge at fast speeds on your devices. Our technology teams make thousands of tests to ensure 100% safety .


Looking for ideal Fast Charging Cable for Android Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Android Charger Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Long Android Charger Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micro USB Cable

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List