Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

защитная пленка для iphone 7

защитная пленка для iphone 7

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Применение: Мобильный телефон

    Совместимый бренд: яблоко

Additional Info

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Порт: Tianjin

Описание продукта


Защитная пленка для экрана Iphone 7 Plus: очень прочная, устойчивая к царапинам и царапинам - твердость поверхности 9H и долговечное покрытие против отпечатков пальцев, которое может эффективно снизить ударную нагрузку и защитить экран от царапин, острых предметов, износа, взрыва

Защитная пленка для экрана телефона: благодаря закругленному дизайну и большей совместимости в большинстве случаев стекло не покрывает весь экран. Сверхчистое закругленное стекло HD с сенсорным экраном на 99% точнее.

Защитная пленка для сотового телефона: легкая установка одним нажатием, плавное крепление к экрану, без проблем, без отпечатков пальцев и пузырей.

Cell Phone Screen Protector

Защитная пленка для экрана мобильного телефона представляет собой дополнительный лист материала, обычно полиуретана или стекла, который можно прикрепить к экрану электронного устройства и защитить его от физического повреждения.

Защитная пленка для телефона впервые появилась на рынке мобильных устройств после появления персональных цифровых помощников. Поскольку ими часто управляли с помощью стилуса, наконечник стилуса мог поцарапать чувствительную поверхность ЖК-экрана. Таким образом, защитные пленки обеспечивают жертвенную защиту от этого повреждения. С тех пор повсеместное распространение мобильных устройств стало более широко распространенным средством защиты экрана.

Протекторы дисплея третьей части очень сильно зависят от спроса и предложения. Если у вас есть новое устройство, которое продается как горячие пирожки, например, новый iPhone 7 plus, то найти защитную пленку для экрана iphone 7 plus для него не составит труда.


Группа Продуктов : Телефон Протектор Экрана > Стеклянный Протектор Экрана

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

iphone 7 screen protector

iphone 7 screen protector

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Usage: Mobile Phone

    Compatible Brand: Apple

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Tianjin

Product Description


Iphone 7 Plus Screen Protector : Highly durable,shatterproof, and scratch resistant - surface hardness 9H and long-last anti finger print coating, which can effectively ease the impact force and protect screen from scratch of sharp objects, scratches, wear, blast.

Phone Screen Protector : Due to the rounded design and to enhance compatibility with most cases, the glass does not cover the entire screen. HD ultra-clear rounded glass is 99% touch-screen accurate.

Cell Phone Screen Protector : One-push super easily installation, attach to the screen smoothly, hassle-free, fingerprint-free and bubble-free.

Cell Phone Screen Protector

A cell phone screen protector is an additional sheet of material-commonly polyurethane or glass-that can be attached to the screen of an electronic device and protect it against physical damage.

Phone Screen protector first entered the mobile-device market after the rise of personal digital assistants. Since they were often operated via a stylus,the tip of the stylus could scratch the sensitive LCD screen surface. Therefore, screen protectors provided sacrificial protection from this damage. Since then, the ubiquity of mobile-devices have seen the screen protector become more widely used.

Third part display protectors are very much driven by supply and demand. If you own a new device that`s selling like hotcakes -a new iPhone 7 plus, for example- then finding iphone 7 plus screen protector for it shouldn`t be too difficult.


Looking for ideal Iphone 7 Plus Screen Protector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Phone Screen Protector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cell Phone Screen Protector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Phone Screen Protector > Glass Screen Protector

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List