Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Petits écouteurs

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH11

Line-ControlLine-Control

Type de JackUSB

MicrophoneAvec microphone

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Grâce à la fonction de réduction du bruit, lorsque vous utilisez de petits écouteurs pour écouter de la musique, que vous soyez dans les rues bruyantes, dans le métro ou dans l'avion, vous n'entendrez pas ce bruit, mais uniquement la musique enveloppée dans votre oreille, écoutez de la musique magnifique en haute résolution .

Ces écouteurs actifs de type c offrent un son véritablement naturel et authentique et vous plongent dans un son clair.

Ces écouteurs d’entraînement avec micro peuvent prendre en charge la lecture / pause de la musique, répondre / raccrocher, tracer la chanson suivante / précédente et un accès facile au contrôle du volume.

Modèle: H11

Marque: Maimi

Diamètre du haut-parleur: 10mm

Sensibilité: 110dB ± 3dB

Gamme de fréquence: 20-20000hz

Spécification de la fiche: Type-C

Longueur du câble: 120cm

Résistance du haut-parleur: 32 Ω


23679



La qualité sonore supérieure des petits écouteurs a été adoptée par la dernière puce DAC et prend en charge les signaux d'entrée numériques pour la plupart des périphériques de sortie audio USB C du marché, qui offrent un son profond, puissant et net. Belles basses lourdes, aigus métalliques clairs, médiums palpables, ces écouteurs vous permettent une immersion totale dans votre musique.

Ergonomiques et ultralégers, les écouteurs actifs s’adaptent parfaitement à l’oreille sans aucune douleur, même pendant toute la journée. Avec une conception durable avec des matériaux de haute qualité à l'intérieur de chaque fil, la technologie de fil de cuivre sans oxygène et la résistance à la transpiration sont idéales pour un usage quotidien.


Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Small earphones

Small earphones

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H11

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Jack Type: USB

    Microphone: With Microphone

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

Thanks to noise canceling function, when using the small Earphones to play the music, no matter in the noisy streets or in the subway and plane, you will not hear these noise, only the music wrapped in your ear, enjoying wonderful music with high resolution.

These type c active earphones offer a truly natural and authentic sound,immerse yourself in the clear sound .

These workout Earphones With Mic can support play/pause the music, answer/hang up the phone, tracker the next/previous song and easy access to volume control.

Model : H11

Brand : Maimi

Speaker diameter : 10mm

Sensitivity : 110dB±3dB

Frequency Range : 20-20000hz

Plug Specification : Type-C

Cable length : 120cm

Speaker resistance : 32Ω


23679



The superior sound quality of the small earphones is adopted the latest DAC chip and supports digital input signals to accommodate most USB C audio output devices on the market, which give a deep, powerful, and crisp sound. Nice heavy bass, clear metallic treble, palpable midrange, these earbuds allow you an immersion in your music .

Ergonomically and ultra-lightweight , active earphones fit the ear perfectly without any pain even wearing all day long. Wsith a durable design with high quality in materials inside each wire have inside oxygen free copper wire technology and sweat proof making it perfect for for daily use.


Looking for ideal Small Earphones Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Active Earphones are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Workout Earphones. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List