Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Top écouteurs

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH8

Line-ControlLine-Control

Type de JackUSB

MicrophoneAvec microphone

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Qualité sonore haute performance avec super dynamique Profond graves haute résolution, aigus et son puissant. Les écouteurs supérieurs offrent une qualité de son stéréo parfaite. Profitez d'un confort d'écoute total avec des écouteurs doux et confortables qui s'adaptent à vos oreilles, vous procurent un plaisir audio parfait.

Écouteurs à la maison ou au travail, ces écouteurs sont compatibles avec les téléphones et tablettes Android, les téléphones et tablettes Windows, les lecteurs MP3, les ordinateurs portables et ordinateurs Apple et Apple, ainsi qu'avec des produits Apple tels que l'iPhone et l'iPad.

Jouer | Pause | Volume haut / bas | Répondre / mettre fin aux appels | Next Track sont tous facilement accessibles. Microphone intégré des écouteurs avec fil supérieur et télécommande à un bouton pour répondre aux appels en mode mains libres.

Modèle: H8

Version Bluetooth: 4.1

Distance effective: 10m

Gamme de fréquence: 2.4-2.48Ghz


124

6-2

7


Ces écouteurs haut de gamme ont adopté la technologie Bluetooth 4.1, fournissent une paire plus rapide et une connexion plus stable, prennent en charge divers périphériques compatibles Bluetooth.

Les meilleurs écouteurs de sport sont construits avec des haut-parleurs hautes performances qui, pour une plage de fréquences étendue, une distorsion inférieure, sont conçus pour optimiser la sortie sonore et minimiser la perte de son, ce qui vous permet d'obtenir des appels de haute qualité.

Les écouteurs avec fil supérieur offrent une qualité de son stéréo parfaite. Profitez d'un confort d'écoute total avec des écouteurs doux et confortables qui s'adaptent à vos oreilles, vous procurent un plaisir audio parfait.

Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Top earphones

Top earphones

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H8

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Jack Type: USB

    Microphone: With Microphone

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

High performance sound quality with super dynamic Deep bass high resolution treble & crisp powerful sound. The top Earphones have perfect stereo sound quality, Enjoy full listening comfort with soft, snug ear buds that conform to your ears, bring you the perfect audio enjoyment.

Listening at home or at work ,these top sports earphones fit with Android phones and tablets, Windows phones and tablets, MP3 players, windows and apple laptops and computers, as well as, Apple products such as the iPhone and iPad.

Play | Pause | Volume Up / Down | Answer / End Calls | Next Track are all within a convenient reach. Built-in microphone of the top wired earphones and one button remote for answering calls hands free.

Model : H8

Bluetooth version : 4.1

Effective distance : 10m

Frequency Range : 2.4-2.48Ghz


124

6-2

7


These top earphones adopted Bluetooth 4.1 technology, provides faster pair and more stable connection, supports various Bluetooth-enabled devices

The top sports earphones are built with high-performance speakers , which for extended frequency range, lower distortion, engineered to maximize sound output and minimize sound loss, which means you get high-quality calls.

The top wired earphones has perfect stereo sound quality, Enjoy full listening comfort with soft, snug ear buds that conform to your ears, bring you the perfect audio enjoyment.

Looking for ideal Top Earphones Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Top Sports Earphones are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Top Wired Earphones. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List