Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Écouteurs intra-auriculaires

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH14

Line-ControlLine-Control

Type de Jack3.5mm

MicrophoneAvec microphone

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Les haut-parleurs à l'intérieur des écouteurs intra-auriculaires ont été conçus pour maximiser la sortie audio et minimiser la perte de son, ce qui signifie que vous obtenez un son de haute qualité.

Les écouteurs avec contrôle du volume disposent d'un haut-parleur intégré haute fidélité, qui offre un son stéréo net avec des basses profondes. La conception étanche vous permet de l'utiliser librement sous la pluie et en sueur.

Le cordon des écouteurs de haute qualité a été construit dans un contrôleur en ligne et un microphone de haute qualité. Il a été conçu pour lire / mettre en pause la musique / la piste suivante / la piste précédente / répondre aux appels téléphoniques / raccrocher.

Modèle: H14

Puissance nominale: 5mw

Longueur du câble: 120cm

Résistance des enceintes: 32 Ω

Sensibilité: 96 + 3dB

Gamme de fréquence: 20-20000HZ

Diamètre du haut-parleur: 10mm

Spécifications de la fiche: 3.5mm

Couleur: or / argent


2346789


La conception spéciale des écouteurs intra-auriculaires est basée sur les contours de l'oreille humaine. Elle s'adapte parfaitement à l'oreille, ne tombe pas facilement et ne sera pas inconfortable, même si elle est portée longtemps.

Ces écouteurs avec commandes de volume intégrés à deux haut-parleurs dynamiques par oreillette, deux tweeters, deux woofers et des trous insonorisants novateurs produisent des basses profondes et puissantes, rendant le son plus stratifié, vous permettant de ressentir clairement les sons et les voix de l'Instrument. Lorsque vous jouez à "California Hotel", vous aurez la sensation d'être là.

Combinant une réduction du bruit de conception classique, des écouteurs de haute qualité produisent une réponse en fréquence exceptionnelle pour une expérience d'écoute améliorée, ainsi qu'une meilleure isolation du son et une réduction des interférences sonores externes.

Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

In ear canal earphones

In ear canal earphones

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H14

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Jack Type: 3.5mm

    Microphone: With Microphone

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

The speakers inside the In ear canal Earphones have been engineered to maximize sound output and minimize sound loss, which means you get high-quality audio .

Earphones with volume control have a built-in speaker of high-fidelity,which offers a crisp, stereo sound with strong deep bass. Waterproof design allows you use it freely in the rain and sweaty workout.

The high quality earphones’ cord was built in a in-line controller and a high quality microphone, the controller was designed to play / pause music / next track / previous track / answer phone calls / hang up phone calls.

Model : H14

Rated power : 5mw

Cable length : 120cm

Speaker resistance : 32Ω

Sensitivity :96+3dB

Frequency range : 20-20000HZ

Speaker diameter : 10mm

Plug specifications : 3.5mm

Color : golden/silver


2346789


The special design of the in ear canal earphones is based on the contours of the human ear, making it perfectly match the ear, not easy to fall, and will not feel uncomfortable even if worn for a long time.

These earphones with volume control’s driver units built with dual dynamic drivers per earbud, dual tweeters, dual woofers, and innovative sound-absorbing holes deliver powerful deep bass, making the sound more layered, allowing you to clearly feel Instrument sounds and vocals. When you play "California Hotel", it will give you the feeling of being there.

Combining classic design noise reduction,high quality earphones produce exceptional frequency response for an enhanced listening experience and creates a better sound isolation and minimizes external sound interference.

Looking for ideal In Ear Canal Earphones Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Earphones with Volume Control are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Earphones. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List