Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Meilleur casque audio

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleHL5

Line-ControlLine-Control

MicrophoneAvec microphone

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Le serre-nuque en silicone doux et léger s'adapte à différentes tailles de cou et s'adapte à votre corps toute la journée. Le bouton de commande facile du meilleur casque audio permet un contrôle instantané de la musique et des appels téléphoniques.

Le son Hifi est une caractéristique de ce meilleur casque de studio. Construit dans la puce Bluetooth 4.2, il produit un son très pur. En raison de la cavité acoustique en métal, ses alto et ses aigus sont clairs et ses graves sont puissants, ce qui en fait un instrument idéal pour une écoute prolongée.

Notre casque audio technica peut réduire le bruit et les distractions de l'environnement pour une expérience auditive immersive pouvant durer jusqu'à 8 heures par charge.

Modèle: HL5

Temps de musique: 8 heures

Version Bluetooth: 4.2

Temps de conversation: 8 heures

Distance effective: 10 mètres

Autonomie en veille: 210 heures

Temps de charge: 2 heures

Capacité de la batterie: 3.7V / 110mAh


124



Ce meilleur casque audio offre une gamme audio complète avec des basses profondes, le tout dans un format compact. La conception du meilleur casque studio aide à bloquer les sons ambiants afin que vous puissiez écouter votre musique de comfortability de '/ vidéo dans les lieux publics tels que les trains et les bus.

Meilleur entraînement audio technica casque anti-sueur. Idéal pour la course à pied, le jogging, la randonnée, le cyclisme, la gymnastique, etc. Conception de serre-tête, aucun fil ne s'emmêle, et il est facile de le ranger dans votre sac à main pour brassard de sport ou brassard. La nouvelle batterie lithium polymère améliorée permet de profiter de la musique en continu pendant 8 heures maximum et 210 heures en veille avec une charge rapide de seulement 2 heures.


Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Best audio headset

Best audio headset

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HL5

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Microphone: With Microphone

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

Soft and lightweight silicone neckband fits different neck sizes and conforms your body for all-day. Easy button control of the best audio headset allows for fluent one-touch music and phone call control.

Hifi sound is one feature of this best studio headset. Built in Bluetooth 4.2 chip , it produces a very pure sound. Due to metal acoustic cavity, its alto and treble are bright and the bass is powerful, perfect for listening to for a long time.

Our audio technica headset can reduce environmental noise and distractions for an immersive auditory experience that lasts up to 8 hours per charge .

Model : HL5

Music time : 8 hours

Bluetooth version : 4.2

Talk time : 8 hours

Effective distance : 10 meters

Standby time :210 hours

Charging time : 2 hours

Battery Capacity : 3.7V/110mAh


124



These best audio headset delivers full range audio with deep bass all in a compact size. The design of the best studio headset helps block out ambient sounds so that you can listen to your music/videos comfortability in public places such as trains and buses.

Best workout sweat-proof audio technica headset. Great for Running, Jogging, Hiking, Biking, Gym, etc. Neckband design, no wires tangling, and it's easy to storage to your sports armband or arm package bag. The new and improved lithium polymer battery allows seamless enjoyment of music for up to 8 hours and 210 hours stand-by with a quick charge of only 2 hours.


Looking for ideal Best Audio Headset Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Studio Headset are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Audio Technica Headset. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List