Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

casque avec micro

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleHL5

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Nous avons conçu le kit oreillette avec micro pour passer sans difficulté du gymnase au lieu de travail. Ils sont extrêmement durables et résistent à l'eau et à la transpiration. Ils ont également un microphone intégré pour que vous puissiez facilement prendre des appels téléphoniques mains libres

Grâce au couplage rapide, le casque Bluetooth avec microphone Bluetooth 4.2 offre une connexion Bluetooth solide et fiable, une consommation d'énergie réduite et une expérience d'écoute sans faille. Illuminez vos entraînements avec de la musique.

Notre oreillette filaire possède un microphone intégré et une technologie avancée de suppression du bruit, qui vous permettent de prendre des appels clairs en mains libres lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.

Modèle: HL5

Temps de musique: 8 heures

Version Bluetooth: 4.2

Temps de conversation: 8 heures

Distance effective: 10 mètres

Autonomie en veille: 210 heures

Temps de charge: 2 heures

Capacité de la batterie: 3.7V / 110mAh


124



Casque d' écoute avec micro flux audio haute performance qui est riche, clair et parfaitement définies sans distorsion.

Les oreillettes Bluetooth avec micro sont dotées d'une puce dernier cri, qui consomme efficacement moins d'énergie pour une écoute continue, piste après piste, sans nécessiter de recharge, jusqu'à 8 heures.

Le design ergomonique s'adapte à votre oreille et est plus confortable que le plug traditionnel. Il procure une expérience de port confortable et sans douleur et évite les douleurs après une utilisation prolongée. En outre, la conception de la bande de cou associée au flanc des ailerons de requin empêche le casque filaire de tomber pendant votre exercice vigoureux. Le produit est également portable et décoratif. Après utilisation, associez simplement les deux oreillettes pour qu’elles se collent et se suspendent automatiquement autour de votre cou.


Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

headset with mic

headset with mic

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HL5

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

We designed the headset with mic to move seamlessly from the gym to the workplace. They are extremely durable and feature water-resistance and sweat-proofing. They also have a built-in microphone so you can easily take hands-free phone calls

With fast pairing, bluetooth 4.2 of the bluetooth headset with mic provides strong and reliable bluetooth connection, lower power consumption and skip-free listening experience. Brighten up your workouts with music.

Our wired headset have built-in microphone and advanced noise cancellation technology , which allow you to take clear hands free calls on the go .

Model : HL5

Music time : 8 hours

Bluetooth version : 4.2

Talk time : 8 hours

Effective distance : 10 meters

Standby time :210 hours

Charging time : 2 hours

Battery Capacity : 3.7V/110mAh


124



Headset with mic streams high performance sound thats rich, clear & perfectly defined without distortion.

Bluetooth headset with mic have a state-of-the-art chip,which efficiently takes up less energy for seamless listening track after track, without the need to recharge, for up to 8 hours .

The ergomonic design fits your ear and is more comfortable than the traditional straight plug. It provides comfortable and painless wearing experience and is soreness-free after long-time wearing. Also, the Neckband design together with shark fin flank prevents the wired headset from falling off during your vigorous exercise. The product is also portable and decorative. After use, simply put the two earbuds together so they will automatically stick and hang around your neck.


Looking for ideal Headset with Mic Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bluetooth Headset with Mic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wired Headset. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List