Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Écouteurs sans fil pour Android

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleHL4

Line-ControlSans contrôle de ligne

MicrophoneAvec microphone

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Les écouteurs sans fil pour Android avec une conception ergonomique légère et restent bien dans vos oreilles et pas facile à tomber, offre une longue expérience de écoute et confortable, même lorsque vous faites un exercice intense.

Les meilleurs écouteurs sans fil pour iphone adoptent un jeu de puces professionnel Bluetooth 4.1 avec décodeur haute résolution intégré et une technologie de codage audio avancée pour offrir un son hi-fi extraordinaire avec une faible latence.

Les meilleurs écouteurs sans fil pour Android sont les écouteurs Bluetooth stéréo les plus avancés du marché. La puce audio de haute qualité intégrée vous permet de vous sentir personnellement sur la scène musicale. Les écouteurs sans fil sont un cadeau parfait pour les hommes ou les femmes!

Modèle: HL4

Temps de musique: 5 heures

Version Bluetooth: 4.1

Temps de conversation: 6 heures

Distance effective: 10 mètres

Temps d'attente: 12 jours

Temps de charge: 2 heures

Capacité de la batterie: 55mAh

Couleur: blanc / noir


12356


Avec des basses plus riches, les écouteurs sans fil pour Android offrent l'effet HD et bass + sonore parfait, ainsi qu'une meilleure expérience d'écoute pour les entraînements intensifs. Choisissez l'une des 2 options de couleurs classiques qui correspondent à votre style: noir ou blanc.

Les meilleurs écouteurs sans fil pour Android ont un microphone HD intégré avec une technologie de réduction du bruit avancée, qui permet d’éviter beaucoup de bruit de fond, et offre un son cristallin.

Les meilleurs écouteurs sans fil pour Android vous offre une prime, la qualité sonore de niveau CD que vous 'd jamais attendre d'autres écouteurs sans fil, tout en réduisant la fatigue de l' auditeur. Après avoir essayé ce son, vous ne pourrez plus jamais revenir à des écouteurs à son plat.

Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Wireless earphones for android

Wireless earphones for android

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HL4

    Line-Control: Without Line-Control

    Microphone: With Microphone

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

The wireless Earphones for android with ergonomic design lightweight and stay snugly in your ears and not easy to fall off, provides a long time and comfortable listening experience even when you are doing intense exercise.

The best wireless earphones for iphone adopt professional Bluetooth 4.1 chipset with high resolution decoder built-in and advanced audio coding technology to deliver extraordinary Hi-fi sound with low latency.

The best wireless earphones for android are the most advanced stereo Bluetooth earbuds on the market today. The built-in high-quality audio chip, making you feel personally on the scene of music. The wireless earbuds are perfect gift for men or women!

Model : HL4

Music time :5 hours

Bluetooth version :4.1

Talk time :6 hours

Effective distance : 10 meters

Standby time : 12 days

Charging time : 2 hours

Battery capacity :55mAh

Color : white / black


12356


With richer bass , the wireless earphones for android provide the perfect HD and bass+ sound effect and better listening experience for intensified workouts.Choose from 2 classic color options to match your personal style: black or white.

The best wireless earphones for android has built in HD microphone with advanced noise reduction technology ,which helps prevent from much background noise, and offers crystal clear audio.

The best wireless earphones for android gives you a premium, CD-level sound quality youd never expect from other wireless earbuds, while reducing listener fatigue. You will never be able to go back to flat-sounding earbuds after trying this sound.

Looking for ideal Wireless Earphones for Android Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Wireless Earphones for Iphone are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Wireless Earphones for Android. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List