Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Quels sont les écouteurs de réduction de bruit

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH2s

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

Couleurblanc

Matériau du filTPE

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Quels sont les meilleurs écouteurs? Fournissez une qualité sonore exceptionnelle d'entrée et de sortie qui produit un son naturel d'une incroyable fidélité avec des graves profonds et des aigus cristallins.

Meilleur casque avec réduction du bruit: Réduisez le bruit externe tout en minimisant les fuites sonores.Vous pouvez profiter de la vie réelle de la musique.

Oreillettes réductrices de bruit: produisent un son naturel d'une incroyable fidélité avec des basses profondes. Isolation acoustique et confort idéaux pour une longue écoute et conversation. Il est confortable pour la course, le jogging, la forme physique, l'exercice, la marche, la danse et plus encore.

Best Noise Reduction Headphones

quand vous voulez acheter des oreillettes, vous pouvez considérer quels sont les meilleurs écouteurs, comment choisir? Il existe différents types d'écouteurs sur le marché. Les écouteurs avec microphones peuvent être classés en fonction de leurs caractéristiques, filaire et sans fil, de réduction du bruit et des canaux sonores. Les meilleurs casques à réduction de bruit possèdent un microphone qui mesure le bruit dans votre environnement et l’annule en produisant une contre-onde dans vos écouteurs. . vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de les charger et leur latence est pratiquement nulle, ce qui est parfait pour regarder des films ou jouer à des jeux.

Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

What are the noise reduction earbuds

What are the noise reduction earbuds

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H2s

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Color: White

    Wire Material: TPE

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description

What are the best earbuds ? Provide the excenllent sound input& output quality that produce incredible natural high fidelity sound with deep bass and crystal clear treble .

Best Noise Reduction Headphones : Reducing external noise while minimizing sound leakage.You can enjoy the real life of the music .

Noise Reduction Earbuds : Delivers incredible natural high fidelity sound with deep bass . Provides ideal noise isolation & comfort for long listening and talking. It is comfortable for running, jogging, fitness, exercising, walking ,dancing, and more.

Best Noise Reduction Headphones

when you want to buy earbuds you may considered what are the best earbuds , how to pick ? there are different kinds of earbuds on the market . Earbuds with microphones can be classified on the basis of their wired & wireless, noise reduction earbuds and sound channel features.the best noise reduction headphones have a microphone that measures the noise in your environment and cancels it by producing a counter sound wave in your earpieces. you don`t have to worry about charging them and they have essentially zero latency, perfect for watching movies or gaming on the go.

Looking for ideal What Are the Best Earbuds Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Noise Reduction Headphones are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Noise Reduction Earbuds. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List