Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Écouteurs de haute qualité

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH2s

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

Couleurblanc

Matériau du filTPE

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Vous pouvez entendre tous les détails clairement lorsque vous écoutez de la musique, un livre audio ou regardez des films avec des écouteurs de haute qualité.

Ce casque à oreillette avec microphone est pratique pour les appels mains libres. La télécommande en ligne à 1 bouton vous donne le pouvoir de répondre et mettre fin facilement aux appels téléphoniques, de contrôler la lecture / pause des chansons, de sauter ou de revenir en arrière.

Écouteurs intra-auriculaires bon marché: Ces écouteurs stéréo haute définition fournissent l'excellente qualité d'entrée et de sortie du son qui produit un son naturel d'une incroyable fidélité avec des graves profonds et des aigus cristallins.

h2s-6--------

avec des écouteurs de haute qualité, vous pouvez faire beaucoup de choses comme écouter de la musique, écouter des appels, faire des enregistrements audio de bonne qualité. Ces écouteurs d'oreille vous vont bien et sont confortables à utiliser pour une longue période de temps, vous apprécierez de les utiliser pour la musique ou à d'autres fins. Ce casque intra-auriculaire bon marché offre une qualité sonore inattendue. Il comprend, entre autres, la qualité audio, la sensibilité, la clarté, l’annulation du son et l’isolation. Son audio haute résolution est supérieur à l'audio standard.

Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

High quality ear hook headphones

High quality ear hook headphones

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H2s

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Color: White

    Wire Material: TPE

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description

You can hear every details clearly when listening to music, audio book and watching movies with high quality headphones .

This ear hook headphones with microphone is convenient for hands-free calling. 1-button in-line remote gives you the power to easily answer and end phone calls, control songs play/pause, skip or rewind.

Cheap In Ear Headphones : These high definition stereo headphones provide the excellent sound input& output quality that produce incredible natural high fidelity sound with deep bass and crystal clear treble .

h2s-6--------

with high quality headphones you can do many things such as listen to music types of audios, calls, do good-quality audio recording. These ear hook headphones fit you well and are comfortable to use for a longer period of time , you will enjoy using them for music or other purposes . this cheap in ear headphones have unexpected Sound Quality ,includes its good quality of audio, sensitivity, clarity, sound cancellation and isolation, among other things. Its high-resolution audio is superior than standard audio.

Looking for ideal High Quality Headphones Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ear Hook Headphones are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cheap in Ear Headphones. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List