Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Meilleur casque oreillette avec micro

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH5

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Écouteurs à suppression de bruit bon marché: conçus avec un ajustement ergonomique parfait pour garantir un ajustement confortable et des oreilles sans fatigue. Ne vous inquiétez pas des écouteurs tombent dans un gymnase pendant votre entraînement ou votre yoga.

Les meilleurs écouteurs avec micro possèdent une qualité de son stéréo haute fidélité. Ne vous souciez jamais de vous, les écouteurs pourraient être endommagés par trop de sueur, car ils sont conçus pour résister à la sueur et sont garantis à vie.

Casque intra-auriculaire avec micro de conception ergonomique, la forme s'adapte à vos oreilles et les empêche de tomber pour assurer un confort à long terme et portable. Ce casque est votre meilleur choix pour écouter de la musique tout en travaillant, faisant de l'exercice ou en voyageant.

Cheap Noise Cancelling Headphones

Ce casque à annulation de bruit pas cher ne tombera pas alors peut rester et ne sera pas le moins du monde inconfortable! Vous pouvez même en acheter quelques-uns de plus pour faire une sauvegarde car à ce prix, le son était excellent aussi! ces écouteurs les plus performants avec micro ont le micro sur le fil et les oreillettes filaires fonctionnent très bien, vous pouvez les utiliser et ils resteront sans avoir besoin de réajuster tous les autres écouteurs. Ce casque intra-auriculaire avec micro a une sonorité si claire et parfaite et il peut s’adapter confortablement à vos oreilles sans avoir à les ajuster.


Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Best in ear headset with mic

Best in ear headset with mic

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H5

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description

Cheap Noise Cancelling Headphones : Designed with perfect ergonomic fit to guarantee comfortable fit and fatigue-free ears. Don`t Worry about the Earbuds Fall Off in a Gym During Workout or Yoga.

The best in Ear Headphones with mic have high-fidelity stereo sound quality . Never have to worry about you earbuds might got damaged by too much sweat because it is designed to be Sweat proof under lifetime guarantee.

In ear headset with mic with an ergonomic design,The shape conforms to your ears and prevents them from falling out to ensure long-term, wearable comfort. This headset is your best choice for listening to music while working, exercising or traveling.

Cheap Noise Cancelling Headphones

This cheap noise cancelling headphones won`t fall out then can stayed in and won't the least bit uncomfortable! You can even buy a few more to have as back ups because at this price, the sound was great too! this best in ear headphones with mic have the mic on the wire and the wired earbuds works great , you can run with it and it will stayed in without needing readjustment every other ear bud set . this in ear headset with mic sounds such great and clear and they could fit comfortably in your ears without having to adjust them.


Looking for ideal Cheap Noise Cancelling Headphones Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best in Ear Headphones with Mic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of In Ear Headset with Mic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List