Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Casque antibruit actif de la meilleure qualité

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH6

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT



Casque à annulation active du bruit: Le microphone mains libres et la télécommande vous permettent de répondre facilement aux appels, de mettre fin aux appels, de contrôler le volume et de lire de la musique. Large compatibilité - Compatible avec IOS et le système Android. Le casque magnétique compatible avec presque tous les appareils 3.5mmjack.

Qualité sonore élevée - Avec des basses profondes super dynamiques, une résolution élevée des aigus et un son puissant et net. Les meilleurs écouteurs offrent une qualité de son stéréo parfaite. Profitez d'un confort d'écoute total avec des écouteurs doux et confortables qui s'adaptent à vos oreilles, procurez-vous un plaisir audio parfait.

Le cordon audio sans enchevêtrement des écouteurs intra-auriculaires avec micro vous aide à vous débarrasser efficacement des enchevêtrements enchevêtrés, le rendant pratique à transporter dans votre sac ou votre poche.


active noise cancelling headphones

Ce casque à réduction de bruit active offre des aigus nets et des sons graves naturels. Il convient parfaitement, est sécurisé et ne tombe pas. Les écouteurs intra-auriculaires avec micro sont également légers et confortables. Vous pouvez faire des sprints sur tapis roulant de haute intensité et ils resteront bien en place. Les meilleurs écouteurs sont agréables et suffisamment souples pour s’adapter à n’importe quel appareil. Ces écouteurs bien faits sont géniaux, excellent pour l’oreille et ne suppriment pas TOUS les bruits extérieurs. Sans musique, ils bloquent moins de bruit qu'un ensemble de bouchons d'oreilles en mousse souple. Avec la musique cependant, le bruit extérieur ne devrait pas être un problème du tout.


Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Best quality active noise cancelling headphones

Best quality active noise cancelling headphones

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H6

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description



Active Noise Cancelling Headphones : Hands-free microphone and remote control allow you to easily answer calls, end calls, volume control and play music. Wide Compatibility -- Compatible with IOS and Android System. The Magnetic headphones compatible with almost all3.5mmjack devices.

High Sound Quality -- With super dynamic deep bass high resolution treble & crisp powerful sound. The best quality Earphones has perfect stereo sound quality, enjoy full listening comfort with soft, snug ear buds that conform to your ears, bring you the perfect audio enjoyment.

Tangle-free audio cord of the earbud headphones with mic helps you get rid of messy tangle effectively, making it convenient to carry in your bag or pocket.


active noise cancelling headphones

This active noise cancelling headphones provides crisp highs and natural-sounding lows , it Fit well, secure and don't fall out , The earbud headphones with mic are also light and comfortable. You can do some high intensity treadmill sprints and they will stay in place well. The best quality earphones are nice to have and flexible enough to fit any device. This well made earphones are awesome , excellent ear fit and but they do not cancel ALL outside noise. With no music they block less noise than a set of soft foam earplugs. With music though, outside noise shouldn't be a problem at all.


Looking for ideal Active Noise Cancelling Headphones Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Quality Earphones are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Earbud Headphones with Mic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List