Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Écouteurs les mieux notés pour mobile

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH1

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

Matériau du filTPE

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Les écouteurs pour mobiles offrent une bonne qualité sonore pour la musique et les appels téléphoniques. Réponse en fréquence plus large pour un plaisir d'écoute accru. Conception de serre-tête, pas de fils emmêlés et possibilité de le ranger facilement dans votre sac de brassard ou votre sac à main.

Écouteurs les mieux cotés: conception anti-transpiration, confortable et résistante aux dommages dus à la sueur.

Ces écouteurs avec micro pour Android produisent une qualité sonore incroyable avec des basses profondes et des aigus cristallins. Cette paire d’écouteurs est capable de se connecter à presque tous les appareils électroniques à condition d’avoir une interface de 3,5 m.


Earphones with Mic for Android

Ce casque pour téléphone portable est très confortable, il ne blesse pas l’oreille et ne blesse pas. Le micro est clair et n’a pas beaucoup d’écho. Ces écouteurs les mieux notés avec deux pilotes offrent une lecture musicale exceptionnellement détaillée pour les musiciens, chanteurs, chanteurs, batteurs et mélomanes exigeants. Les écouteurs avec micro pour Android3.5 mmjack sont compatibles avec iPhone, Android, etc. Utilisez ces oreillettes filaires sur un vol pour regarder des films sur votre IPAD et ont également bien fonctionné. Avec ce casque, vous pouvez profiter de votre musique avec un son profond et clair.

Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Top rated headphones for mobile

Top rated headphones for mobile

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H1

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Wire Material: TPE

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description

The headphones for mobile provide good sound quality for music and phone calls. Wider frequency response for fuller listening enjoyment . Neckband design, no wires tangling, and it's easy to storage to your sports armband or arm package bag.

Top Rated Earbuds : Anti-sweat Design, Snug and Secure Resistant To Sweat Damage.

These Earphones With Mic for android produce incredible sound quality with deep bass and crystal crisp treble. This pair of earphone is able to connect with almost all of electronic devices as long as have3.5mminterface.


Earphones with Mic for Android

This headphones for mobile is Super comfortable, not jabbing in your ear, or hurting and the mic is clear and does not have much echo. This top rated earbuds with dual drivers offers an exceptionally detailed music playback for musicians, singers, vocalists, drummers and demanding music-lovers. Earphones with mic for android3.5 mmjack is compatible with iPhone, Android, etc. Used this wired earbuds on a flight to watch movies on your IPAD and worked well for that as well. With this earphone you could enjoy your music with deep, clear sound .

Looking for ideal Headphones for Mobile Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Top Rated Earbuds are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Earphones with Mic for Android. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List