Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Meilleur casque pour la musique

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH1

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

Matériau du filTPE

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Conception intra-auriculaire ergonomique des meilleurs écouteurs pour la course, il vous suffit de vous conformer à vos oreilles et de ne pas tomber facilement même en faisant de l'exercice. Le matériau des câbles unique offre une transmission du signal audio de haute qualité qui garantit une qualité sonore exceptionnelle.

Ces écouteurs au meilleur rapport qualité-prix sont dotés d’un bouton de commande en ligne intelligent qui comprend une télécommande et un micro universels à 3 boutons pour la plupart des appareils Android. à tout moment.

Le meilleur casque d'écoute pour la musique doté de haut-parleurs de 6 mm de haute qualité, l'équilibre entre les graves, les aigus et les basses offre une expérience audio riche.


best in ear headphones for music

Ces meilleurs écouteurs pour la course ont une excellente qualité et prix, ils peuvent bloquer les autres sons et avoir une excellente qualité audio. vous pouvez tout entendre avec ce casque au meilleur rapport qualité-prix. La position dans et autour de l'oreille est bonne et confortable. Le cordon de ce casque intra-auriculaire de premier ordre pour la musique est durable et solide, il possède une qualité sonore pure haute fidélité et une vibration des basses, il ne manquera aucune plage audible. Ils sont confortables pour une utilisation de plusieurs heures et fonctionnent parfaitement pour vos besoins de performances en direct.

Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Best value headphones for music

Best value headphones for music

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H1

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Wire Material: TPE

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description

Ergonomic in-ear design of the best earbuds for running simply conform to your ears and not easy to fall out even when doing exercise. The unique wires material offer high-quality audio signal transmission which ensures outstanding sound quality.

These best value headphones have a smart button in-line control that universal 3-button remote and mic for most android devices.supported,answer/end calling/play/pause/next track/previous track,you can talk in the phone anywhere and anytime.

The best in Ear Headphones for music equipped with6mmhigh quality drivers, the balance between clear,treble and bass delivers a rich audio experience.


best in ear headphones for music

This best earbuds for running have great quality and price , it can block out other sound and have great audio quality . you can hear everything with this best value headphones , Fit in and around the ear is good and comfortable. The cord of this best in ear headphones for music is durable and strong , it has high fidelity pure sound qulity and bass vibration menbrance ,it won`t missing any audible range . They are comfortable for multi-hour use, and work perfectly for your live performance needs.

Looking for ideal Best Earbuds for Running Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Value Headphones are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best in Ear Headphones for Music. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List