Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Лучший iPhone наушники с микрофоном

Лучший iPhone наушники с микрофоном

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: H8

    Тип: Проводная

    Внешность: в ухе

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Материал проводов: TPE

    Индивидуальные: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Порт: 天津,南方

Описание продукта


Лучшие наушники для iPhone 6 очень легкий и специальный эргономичный дизайн, который не позволит вам чувствовать болезненные для ваших ушей после длительного ношения. Они легкие , поэтому они не добавлять никакой нагрузки на уши, когда носить их.

вы можете получить превосходное звучание басов, а также богатый и четкий звук с лучшей в наушниках уха для iPhone .

Обновленный чипсет для iPhone наушники с микрофоном , специально для регулировки звука в области НЧ, попробуем наше самое лучшее для того чтобы сделать удар бас, и обеспечить ясный Treble. Вы можете наслаждаться стерео звуком во время бега, ходьбы, пешие прогулки и других спортивных мероприятий.

 Iphone earbuds with mic

качество этого iPhone наушники с микрофоном для телефонного звонка или музыки на вашем телефоне-это хорошо. они блокируют также внешний шум. Его хорош как для путешествий и нормального использования . это лучшие наушники для iPhone 6 имеет богатый басовый звук и идеальная длина подходит для всех ситуаций . ее безупречное качество звука и общее качество ,

Самое лучшее в ухо наушники для iPhone звука качество потрясающий, настоящий глубокий тяжелый бас, отличные высокие частоты и без искажений. Вы можете использовать его с вашим iPad, iPhone и Андроид. Подходит комфортно удивительные и безопасной, а качество звука и диапазон велик.


Группа Продуктов : Наушники

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Best Iphone earbuds with mic

Best Iphone earbuds with mic

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H8

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Wire Material: TPE

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description


The best Earphones for iphone 6 is extremely lightweight and special ergonomic design which won`t let you feel painful to your ears after a long-time wearing. They are lightweight , so they won`t add any burden to your ears when wearing them.

you can get superb bass sound, as well as richer and crisp sound with best in Ear Headphones for iphone .

The updated chipset of the iphone earbuds with mic , special to adjust the sound area in the bass, try our best to make punch bass, and ensure the clear treble. You could enjoy stereo sound while running, walking, hiking or other sports activities.

 Iphone earbuds with mic

the quality of this iphone earbuds with mic for phone call or music on your phone is good. they block out outside noise well. Its good both for travel and normal use . this best earphones for iphone 6 has rich bass sound and a perfect length suitable for all situations . its has Impeccable sound quality and overall quality ,

The best in ear headphones for iphone sound quality is amazing, real deep heavy bass, excellent high frequency and no distortion. You can use it with your iPad, iPhone and Android. The fit is comfortably amazing and secure and the sound quality and range is great.


Looking for ideal Best Earphones for Iphone 6 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best in Ear Headphones for Iphone are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Iphone Earbuds with Mic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List