Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Meilleurs écouteurs Iphone avec micro

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH8

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

Matériau du filTPE

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT


Les meilleurs écouteurs pour iPhone 6 sont extrêmement légers et dotés d’une conception ergonomique spéciale qui ne vous laisseront pas mal aux oreilles après une longue utilisation. Ils sont légers, ils n’imposeront donc aucun fardeau à vos oreilles lorsque vous les porterez.

vous pouvez obtenir un son de basse superbe, ainsi qu'un son plus riche et net avec les meilleurs écouteurs intra-auriculaires pour iPhone.

Le chipset mis à jour des écouteurs iphone avec micro, spécial pour ajuster la zone sonore dans les graves, essayer de notre mieux pour créer des basses percutantes et assurer des aigus clairs. Vous pouvez profiter d'un son stéréo pendant la course, la marche, la randonnée ou d'autres activités sportives.

 Iphone earbuds with mic

la qualité de ces écouteurs iphone avec micro pour les appels téléphoniques ou la musique sur votre téléphone est bonne. ils bloquent bien le bruit extérieur. C'est bon pour les voyages et pour une utilisation normale. ces meilleurs écouteurs pour iphone 6 ont un son de basse riche et une longueur parfaite adaptée à toutes les situations. son a la qualité sonore irréprochable et la qualité globale,

Le meilleur casque dans l'oreille pour la qualité sonore de l' iPhone est étonnant, de vraies basses profondes et profondes, une excellente haute fréquence et aucune distorsion. Vous pouvez l'utiliser avec votre iPad, iPhone et Android. La coupe est confortablement étonnante et sécurisée et la qualité sonore et la portée sont excellentes.


Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Best Iphone earbuds with mic

Best Iphone earbuds with mic

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H8

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Wire Material: TPE

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description


The best Earphones for iphone 6 is extremely lightweight and special ergonomic design which won`t let you feel painful to your ears after a long-time wearing. They are lightweight , so they won`t add any burden to your ears when wearing them.

you can get superb bass sound, as well as richer and crisp sound with best in Ear Headphones for iphone .

The updated chipset of the iphone earbuds with mic , special to adjust the sound area in the bass, try our best to make punch bass, and ensure the clear treble. You could enjoy stereo sound while running, walking, hiking or other sports activities.

 Iphone earbuds with mic

the quality of this iphone earbuds with mic for phone call or music on your phone is good. they block out outside noise well. Its good both for travel and normal use . this best earphones for iphone 6 has rich bass sound and a perfect length suitable for all situations . its has Impeccable sound quality and overall quality ,

The best in ear headphones for iphone sound quality is amazing, real deep heavy bass, excellent high frequency and no distortion. You can use it with your iPad, iPhone and Android. The fit is comfortably amazing and secure and the sound quality and range is great.


Looking for ideal Best Earphones for Iphone 6 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best in Ear Headphones for Iphone are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Iphone Earbuds with Mic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List