Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Meilleur casque intra-auriculaire Apple

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
20 Piece/Pieces
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
天津,南方
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleH8

TypeCâblé

Apparencedans l'oreille

Line-ControlLine-Control

Matériau du filTPE

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Hafen天津,南方

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT


Les écouteurs Bluetooth dans les oreilles ont un son puissant. Ces écouteurs Apple in Ear bloquent les bruits externes tout en séparant clairement les médiums et les aigus des graves, ce qui permet d'obtenir un son extrêmement clair, plein médium et limpide pour des performances optimales.

Les oreillettes ergonomiques s'adaptent bien et doucement à vos oreilles. Vous pouvez porter les meilleurs écouteurs pour iPhone pendant des heures sans vous faire mal à l'oreille ou un soupçon de tension. Le COMFORT est donc à portée de main. Conçu pour être entièrement compatible avec tous les appareils dotés d'un port Lightning.

Bluetooth in ear headphones

paramètres bluetooth dans les écouteurs

Réponse en fréquence: 20Hz ~ 20KHz;

Impédance: 16 Ω;

Sensibilité: 116dB;

Longueur de câble: 1,2 m;

Type: oreillette Bluetooth oreille plate

Son: son stéréo basse;

Microphone: oui;

Couleur blanche ;

Les meilleurs écouteurs pour iPhone u Nlike écouteurs traditionnels, circulaires, la conception de la pomme dans un casque d'oreille est définie par la géométrie de l'oreille. Ce qui les rend plus confortables pour plus de gens que tout autre casque de type écouteur. Les haut-parleurs à l'intérieur des écouteurs ont été conçus pour maximiser la sortie audio et minimiser la perte de son, ce qui signifie que vous obtenez un son de haute qualité. Les écouteurs intra-auriculaires Bluetooth comprennent également une télécommande intégrée qui vous permet de régler le volume, de contrôler la lecture de musique et de vidéos et de répondre ou mettre fin à des appels avec une pincée de cordon.


Groupes de Produits : Écouteurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Best Apple in ear headphones

Best Apple in ear headphones

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: H8

    Type: Wired

    Appearance: in-Ear

    Line-Control: Line-Control

    Wire Material: TPE

    Customized: Non-Customized

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津,南方

Product Description


The bluetooth in Ear Headphones has a powerful sound . This apple in ear headphones block out external noise while clearly separating the mids and highs from the bass, resulting in a dramatically clear, , full midrange and crystal clear audio to ensure maximum performance.

Ergonomic earbuds fit snugly and gently in your ears. You can wear best Earphones for iphone for hours at a time without any aching of the ear or hint of tension so the COMFORT is definitely there. Designed to be fully compatible with all devices with lightning port .

Bluetooth in ear headphones

bluetooth in ear headphones parameters

Frequency Response: 20Hz~20KHz;

Impedance: 16 Ω;

Sensitivity : 116dB;

Cable Length: 1.2m;

Type: Flat ear Bluetooth headset

Sound: Bass stereo sound;

Microphone: Yes;

Color : White ;

The best earphones for iphone unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the apple in ear headphones is defined by the geometry of the ear. Which makes them more comfortable for more people than any other earbud-style headphones. The speakers inside the earphones have been engineered to maximize sound output and minimize sound loss, which means you get high-quality audio. The bluetooth in ear headphones also include a built-in remote that lets you adjust the volume, control the playback of music and video, and answer or end calls with a pinch of the cord.


Looking for ideal Bluetooth in Ear Headphones Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Apple in Ear Headphones are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Earphones for Iphone. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Earphones

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List