Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

iphone 7 быстрое автомобильное зарядное устройство

iphone 7 быстрое автомобильное зарядное устройство

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 20 Bag/Bags

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Применение: Мобильный телефон

    Интерфейс: USB

    Входное напряжение: DC12V

    цвет: Другие

Additional Info

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Порт: Tianjin

Описание продукта



Автомобильное зарядное устройство iphone 7 может одновременно заряжать два устройства на очень эффективных скоростях. Совместим со всеми USB-устройствами, включая смартфоны и планшеты Android и Apple.

Быстрая зарядка. Автомобильное зарядное устройство: легкое и чрезвычайно портативное, помещается в любое компактное гнездо и может легко переноситься в кармане, сумочке или чемодане.

Автомобильное зарядное устройство: встроенный безопасный предохранитель и интеллектуальная микросхема защищают ваш автомобиль и устройство. Зарядка прекращается, когда батарея полностью заряжена. Интеллектуальная схема защищает от короткого замыкания, перегрева, перегрузки по току и перезарядки.

Iphone 7 Car Charger



Один класс людей, который очень любит автомобильное зарядное устройство для iphone 7, - это бизнес-класс. Бизнесмены обязаны много путешествовать в определенных случаях. Они могут не найти время, чтобы полностью зарядить свои устройства, прежде чем покинуть свои дома. Кроме того, в разгар всех хлопот и беспокойств также невозможно уделить дополнительное внимание своему гаджету. Таким образом, автомобильное зарядное устройство является обязательным приобретением для них. И действительно, большинство из них сегодня можно увидеть, размещая онлайн-заказы на такие аксессуары! Отличительной особенностью быстрой зарядки автомобильного зарядного устройства является то, что они очень легкие и портативные. Таким образом, их можно удобно носить с собой все время и не причинять никаких неудобств.



Группа Продуктов : Автомобильное зарядное устройство

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

iphone 7 fast car charger

iphone 7 fast car charger

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Usage: Mobile Phone

    Interface: USB

    Input Voltage: DC12V

    Color: Other

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Tianjin

Product Description



The iphone 7 Car Charger can simultaneously charge two devices at highly efficient speeds. Compatible with all USB powered devices including Android & Apple smartphones & tablets .

Fast Charging Car Charger : Lightweight, and extremely portable, fits in any compact socket space, and can be easily carried in a pocket, purse or suitcase.

In Car Phone Charger : Built-in safe fuse and smart IC protect your car and device. Charging stops when battery is full. Intelligent circuit design protects against short circuiting, over-heating, over-current, and over-charging.

Iphone 7 Car Charger



One class of people who is very fond of iphone 7 car charger is the business class. Businessmen are required to travel a lot on certain occasions. They may not find the time to get their devices fully charged before leaving their homes. Besides, in the midst of all hassle & anxiety, it is also not possible to pay extra attention to one`s gadget. So, a in car phone charger is a must-buy for them. And truly so, most of them can be seen placing online orders for such accessories these days! The great thing about fast charging car charger is that they are very light and portable. So they can be conveniently carried all the time and do not cause any sort of inconvenience.



Looking for ideal Iphone 7 Car Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fast Charging Car Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of In Car Phone Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Charger

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List