Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Chargeurs iPhone

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleX10

Type d'interfaceUSB

ConnecteurUSB

UniverselUniversel

Longueur de câble<4 pieds

CommutateurSans commutateur

Fonction de transmission de donnéesFonction de transmission de données

RétractableNon évolutif

Fonction de chargeFonction de charge

IC ChipAvec IC Chip

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenTIANJIN

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Le chargeur Iphone assure une vitesse de charge maximale jusqu'à 3A, la vitesse de charge est supérieure à 50% de la ligne de charge normale, ce qui permet de gagner du temps, sa durabilité, sa connectivité, sa combatibilité, sans message d'erreur, et ses performances sont de 100%.

Avec la longueur parfaite de 3,3 pieds, vous pouvez vous allonger sur le canapé et utiliser vos appareils pendant que vous chargez avec le meilleur chargeur iphone en même temps. Permettez-vous d'être utilisé librement dans la chambre, le bureau et même à l'arrière de votre voiture.

Meilleur câble Lightning pour iPhone, un ressort supplémentaire a été ajouté au cordon et aux extrémités USB pour améliorer la durabilité et réduire l'effilochage. En laboratoire, le test de flexion peut atteindre 12 000 fois +.

Marque: Maimi

Modèle: X10

Sortie: 5V / 3A

Matériel: alliage de zinc

Longueur de câble: 100 cm

Couleur: Doré / Crépuscule


124


Ce chargeur Iphone à faible valeur de résistance, des fils de cuivre pur à l'intérieur assure une vitesse de charge maximale jusqu'à 3,0 A et transfère des données jusqu'à 480 Mbits. Ce qui évidemment se charge et se synchronise très rapidement, et fonctionne mieux pour les tablettes et les appareils de charge rapide.

Le meilleur chargeur pour iphone est fabriqué par une coque en alliage de zinc avec le processus d'étirement sans couture intégré. Comparé au connecteur normal, il peut résister à une haute pression, offre une sortie plus stable et une meilleure durée de vie.

Le meilleur câble Lightning pour iPhone est le câble le plus robuste du marché avec un fil de ressort à gaine métallique entièrement flexible et durable et construit dans un boîtier en alliage de zinc robuste aux deux extrémités.

Groupes de Produits : Apple Lightning, Micro USB et Type-C

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ellen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Iphone chargers

Iphone chargers

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: X10

    Interface Type: USB

    Connector: USB

    Universal: Universal

    Cable Length: <4 Feet

    Switch: Without Switch

    Data Transmission Function: Data Transmission Function

    Retractable: Not Scalable

    Charging Function: Charging Function

    IC Chip: With IC Chip

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

Iphone charger ensure a maximum charging speed up to 3A, The charging speed is above 50% of the normal charging line, charging time savings.Its durability, connectivity, combatibility, without error message, and performance is 100%.

With the perfect 3.3ft length, you can lie on the sofa and use your devices while you are charging with best iphone charger at the same time. Allow you to be use freely in bedroom, office and even in the backseat of your car.

Best Iphone Lightning Cable , an additional spring has been added to the cord and USB ends to improve durability and reduce fraying. In the laboratory environment, bending test can reach 12,000 times +.

Brand:Maimi

Model:X10

Output:5V/3A

Material:Zinc alloy

Cable length:100cm

Color: Golden/Twilight


124


This Iphone charger Lower resistance value pure copper wires inside ensures a maximum charging speed up to 3.0A and transfer data up to 480 Mbits. Which obviously charge and sync very fast, and work better for tablets and quick charge devices.

The best iphone charger is made by zinc alloy shell with the integral seamless stretch process. Compare with normal connector, it can withstand high-pressure resistant, serves a more stable output and better service life.

The best iphone Lightning Cable is the most sturdy cable on the markets with a fully flexible and durable stainless metal jacket spring wire and built in a sturdy Zinc alloy housing at both end.

Looking for ideal Iphone Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Iphone Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Iphone Lightning Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Apple Lightning , Micro USB And Type-C

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List