Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellen Ms. Ellen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Iphone зарядные устройства

Iphone зарядные устройства

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: X10

    Тип интерфейса: USB

    соединитель: USB

    универсальный: универсальный

    Длина кабеля: <4 фута

    переключатель: Без переключателя

    Функция передачи данных: Функция передачи данных

    убирающийся: Не масштабируемость

    Функция зарядки: Функция зарядки

    IC Chip: С IC Chip

Additional Info

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Порт: TIANJIN

Описание продукта

Зарядное устройство Iphone обеспечивает максимальную скорость зарядки до 3А, скорость зарядки выше 50% от обычной линии зарядки, экономит время зарядки. Его долговечность, возможность подключения, совместимость, без сообщений об ошибках и производительность составляет 100%.

Благодаря идеальной длине 3,3 фута вы можете лежать на диване и использовать свои устройства, одновременно заряжаясь с помощью лучшего зарядного устройства для iphone. Позволяет свободно пользоваться в спальне, офисе и даже на заднем сиденье вашего автомобиля.

Лучший кабель для молнии iphone, дополнительная пружина была добавлена ​​к шнуру и концы USB, чтобы повысить долговечность и уменьшить износ. В лабораторных условиях испытание на изгиб может достигать 12 000 раз +.

Марка: Maimi

Модель: X10

Выход: 5V / 3A

Материал: цинковый сплав

Длина кабеля: 100 см

Цвет: золотой / сумерки


124


Это зарядное устройство Iphone с более низким значением сопротивления из чистой медной проволоки внутри обеспечивает максимальную скорость зарядки до 3,0 А и передачу данных до 480 Мбит. Которые, очевидно, заряжаются и синхронизируются очень быстро, и работают лучше для планшетов и устройств быстрой зарядки.

Лучшее зарядное устройство для iPhone изготовлено из цинкового сплава с цельным бесшовным процессом растяжения. По сравнению с обычным разъемом, он может выдерживать высокое давление, обеспечивает более стабильную выходную мощность и лучший срок службы.

Лучший молниезащитный кабель iphone - это самый прочный кабель на рынке с полностью гибкой и прочной пружинной проволокой из нержавеющей металлической оболочки и встроенным в прочный корпус из цинкового сплава на обоих концах.

Группа Продуктов : Apple Lightning, Micro USB и Type-C

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ellen Ms. Ellen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Baisiwei Import&Export Trade Co., LTD.

Iphone chargers

Iphone chargers

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: X10

    Interface Type: USB

    Connector: USB

    Universal: Universal

    Cable Length: <4 Feet

    Switch: Without Switch

    Data Transmission Function: Data Transmission Function

    Retractable: Not Scalable

    Charging Function: Charging Function

    IC Chip: With IC Chip

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

Iphone charger ensure a maximum charging speed up to 3A, The charging speed is above 50% of the normal charging line, charging time savings.Its durability, connectivity, combatibility, without error message, and performance is 100%.

With the perfect 3.3ft length, you can lie on the sofa and use your devices while you are charging with best iphone charger at the same time. Allow you to be use freely in bedroom, office and even in the backseat of your car.

Best Iphone Lightning Cable , an additional spring has been added to the cord and USB ends to improve durability and reduce fraying. In the laboratory environment, bending test can reach 12,000 times +.

Brand:Maimi

Model:X10

Output:5V/3A

Material:Zinc alloy

Cable length:100cm

Color: Golden/Twilight


124


This Iphone charger Lower resistance value pure copper wires inside ensures a maximum charging speed up to 3.0A and transfer data up to 480 Mbits. Which obviously charge and sync very fast, and work better for tablets and quick charge devices.

The best iphone charger is made by zinc alloy shell with the integral seamless stretch process. Compare with normal connector, it can withstand high-pressure resistant, serves a more stable output and better service life.

The best iphone Lightning Cable is the most sturdy cable on the markets with a fully flexible and durable stainless metal jacket spring wire and built in a sturdy Zinc alloy housing at both end.

Looking for ideal Iphone Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Iphone Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Iphone Lightning Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Apple Lightning , Micro USB And Type-C

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List